What the fucking fuck?

Listening to:


The Cars – Bye Bye Love (Live)

_____________________________________

Fastway – Say What You Will (FUCKIN ABSOLUTE JAM)

______________________________________

Sweet – Love Is Like Oxygen (12″ Version) (UNDERRATED AT ITS FINEST)

Just listen to the whole song as the middle and end jam is fucking awesome…..plus I love the way they transition from the verses to the chorus….

Desolation Boulevard

_____________________________________

Foo Fighters – The Pretender 

I remember the first time I heard this song while driving through San Diego I was blown away. JUST A FUCKING AWESOME JAM

Echoes, Silence, Patience & Grace

_____________________________________

Hoodoo Gurus – Out That Door  

Blow Your Cool

_____________________________________

Dokken – Breaking The Chains (FOR CHEESE FACTOR ALONE)

Breaking the Chains

_____________________________________

Philip Bailey (feat.Phil Collins) – Easy Lover (JUST GREAT SONG)

Chinese Wall

_____________________________________

Genesis – No Reply At All

Abacab

_____________________________________

I post video links cause these are the songs that make me move and remind me of good and bad times.  Also, you will rarely see anything from today as music has NO FEELING or DEPTH anymore.


I’m not asking you to AGREE with my music tastes, but what I want you to do is examine for yourself what is out there today and come back to me with your opinion.  


You say tomato, I say fuck you.


MUSIC:


Dear rap/hip hop music, the tribe has spoken, its time for you to go….unless U get ORIGINAL WHICH YOU ARE NOT & stop the one tempo drum machine bumpin crap.  Thanks Master P and Lil Wayne for not actually being musicians.  Same goes for you 50 Cent and no you aint getting a hug.


Hollywood Undead:  you are Slipknot Hip Hop so can I call you HipHopKnot….anyway you are horrible and you signal the official END of music as we know it.  I liked the Rock/Rap thing in 94 with Phunk Junkeez, 311 and so on….


BUT YOU BE THE JUDGE:

 

 

 

 

Slipknot – Psychosocial 

All Hope Is Gone

_____________________________________

Hollywood Undead – Undead (Live) 

 

Swan Songs

these guys are fucking posers:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V7edsTm34aQ&feature=related

As long as dumbasses keep supporting this one tempo drum beat unoriginal SHIT…the record companies will keep slinging them out…..does anyone NOT remember what happened after HOME SWEET HOME by Motley Crue?


Right after it succeeded EVERY fuckin hair band did a ballad…some it was their only hit….MR. Big, Kix and so on….it basically ENDED the era of hair bands and Nirvana/Pearl Jam was up next.  Speaking of NEW ROCK which isnt NEW anymore.  Do I still have to hear “Smells Like Teen Spirit” or “Vasoline” anymore?  not good anymore and not considered ROCK CLASSICS….so burned out in their day the sheer thought of it coming on the radio scares me. To which I see that a few ALT Rock / New Rock stations are calling it quits after 15 to 16 years…..GO FIGURE (see above two sentences)  As soon as Nickelback and Hinder were played on your station, you were DONE.   Hinder’s “Lips of an Angel” is basically a New Rock ballad which is a misnomer being all of these ALT guys are supposed to be pissed off at the world but this Hinder douche says “makes me weep”  PUSSY.


Anyway I am tired of beating the “how horrible music is these days”  All you have to do is listen to see how bad it is or look at who is touring to see that there is NO ONE left.  Music is CLINGING to the past classic artists such as Deep Purple, Iron Maiden and Def Leppard.



Pistol Fuckin Pete




_______________________________________



KIDS:


my son said the other night ” I am getting a coke” after i said 10X to him “NO”…..to which I finally replied “good well i M going 2 shove that can up ur ass (meant 2 say nose)

WOOPS!


I love how my 10 year old will make me recreate the situation like I am in front of a judge & jury to prove that i saw him do it

Leave a Reply

