ALBUMS THAT HAVE STAYED WITH ME…..FOREVER

ALBUMS THAT HAVE STAYED WITH ME…..FOREVER

THE LIST OF ALBUMS THAT HAVE STAYED WITH ME….
from the day I first heard them to the day you’re reading this…I promise they’ll be with me…
FOREVER
 

About a month ago on Facebook, someone sent me this:

“Rules: in your status update, list 10 albums (not in any order) that have stayed with you over the years in some way. Don’t take too long on this list – just a few minutes, tops. These don’t need to be “great” records, just records that have meant something to you personally. Then tag ten (or more!) other friends, including me so that I’ll see your list. I chose people who I thought would go along. If I didn’t choose you, and you’re interested, by all means respond.”
  THIS IS THAT LIST…and obviously not only 10 songs.
 
 
Leave a Reply

